Listen Online - Listen on Smart Phone | Mobile App Info
The all-star video finds the artists in grizzly sets from the upcoming blockbuster flick, 'Suicide Squad.'

By Staff

Imagine Dragons just dropped “Sucker for Pain,” featuring not one, not two but five other artists; Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign and X Ambassadors. The star-studded video finds the artists in various grizzly sets from the upcoming anti-hero flick, Suicide Squad. Watch the video below.

The soundtrack is set to be released in conjunction with the film on August 5th and features tracks from Skrillex, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Eminem as well as Panic! at the Disco covering Queen’s “Bohemian Rhapsody.”

Related: Who Sings ‘You Don’t Own Me’ in New ‘Suicide Squad’ Trailer?

Twenty One Pilots’ track, “Heathens,” from the Suicide Squad soundtrack has already been adopted by Alternative radio, with this new Imagine Dragons song likely not far behind.

Both Suicide Squad and its soundtrack share an August 5th release date.

More From X107.5

Sign Up Now
Get The App
Download App!

Listen Live