Listen Online - Listen on Smart Phone | Mobile App Info

By Amanda Wicks

Typically, a band will release a handful of music videos for the big singles on their album, but Metallica is taking that limited number and throwing it out the window. The band will instead be releasing a music video for every single track on their new album Hardwired…To Self-Destruct.

Related: Metallica Debut ‘Atlas, Rise!’ Live

Beginning at 12pm EST today (November 16th), the videos will debut every two hours. Shot around the world, they offer fans a chance to hear the album in its entirety before its release on Friday, November 18th.

Hardwired…To Self-Destruct marks the band’s first studio album since 2008’s Death Magnetic and will feature 2 CDs.

Check out the video schedule below, and check back to this post to see each new clip as it’s posted.

12pm EST – “Dream No More” (Directed by Tom Kirk)

2pm EST – “Confusion” (Directed by Claire Marie Vogel)

4pm EST – “ManUNkind” (Directed by Jonas Åkerlund)

6pm EST – “Now That We’re Dead” (Directed by Herring & Herring)

8pm EST – “Here Comes Revenge” (Directed by Jessica Cope)

10pm EST – “Am I Savage” (Directed by Herring & Herring)

12am EST – “Halo On Fire” (Directed by Herring & Herring)

2am EST – “Murder One” (Directed by Robert Valley)

4am EST – “Spit Out The Bone” (Directed by Phil Mucci)

6am EST – “Lords of Summer” (Directed by Brett Murray)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From X107.5

Sign Up Now
Get The App
Download App!

Listen Live