Listen Online - Listen on Smart Phone | Mobile App Info
The group registered a lot of new songs.

By Amanda Wicks

It’s been six years since Gorillaz released their last studio album The Fall, but from the looks of it fans will have a lot to digest when they finally drop their forthcoming album.

Related: Gorillaz Announce Music Festival (and First Show Since 2012)

The group registered a whopping 26 songs at Phonographic Performance Ltd, a British-based music licensing company (via AltPress). One of those includes the single “Hallejulah Money” featuring Benjamin Clementine that Gorillaz shared in January. Of the other 25 songs, there are several big name features, including Vince Staples, D.R.A.M. and newcomer Rag’n’bone Man.

The fact that Gorillaz have registered songs is a good indication that their new album is coming soon. Damon Albarn shared that the group was finished with their new album in February, but didn’t share any other details like a release date.

Check out the full potential track list below.

  1. Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)
  2. Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)
  3. Busted And Blue
  4. Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
  5. Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)
  6. Circle Of Friendz (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)
  7. Halfway To The Halfway House (Feat. Peven Everett)
  8. Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)
  9. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
  10. Interlude: New World
  11. Interlude: Penthouse
  12. Interlude: Talk Radio
  13. Interlude: The Elephant
  14. Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
  15. Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
  16. Momentz (Feat. De La Soul)
  17. Out Of Body (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)
  18. Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)
  19. Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
  20. She’s My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)
  21. Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)
  22. Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
  23. The Apprentice (Feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)
  24. Ticker Tape (Feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
  25. We Got The Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)

More From X107.5

Sign Up Now
Get The App
Download App!

Listen Live