Listen Online - Listen on Smart Phone | Mobile App Info

HH Artist: Panic! At The Disco

Photo credit:  AEG Live

Photo credit: AEG Live

Las Vegas’s very own rockers, Panic! at the Disco, formed in Summerlin in 2004. Today the band is Brendon Urie (lead vocals, guitar and piano), Spencer Smith (drums) and Dallon Weekes (bass). The band is known for its top ten single “I Write Sins Not Tragedies,” from the double-platinum album “A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out”. On October 8, the band released its fourth studio album “Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die!” which includes the July 15th released single “Miss Jackson.” Check out their playlist of ten songs below!

More From X107.5

Sign Up Now
Get The App
Download App!

Listen Live