Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

X107.5 KXTE-FM

Entercom‎ Las Vegas
7255 South Tenaya Way Ste. 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113
702-889-5100

Request/Text Line: 702-791-1075
 

X107.5 On-Air Staff:
Mornings:
 
Dave & Mahoney
Dave:
 dave@x1075lasvegas.com
Mahoney: mahoney@x1075lasvegas.com
Sylvia: sylvia.alvarado@entercom.com

Middays:
 

Afternoons:
Ross: ross.mahoney@entercom.com

Evenings:
Pauly: pauly.kover@entercom.com

These contacts are for website-related comments and questions only.

X107.5 Staff
Program Director:
Ross Mahoney - ross.mahoney@entercom.com
Digital Content Manager: Jason Kobely - jason.kobely@entercom.com
Dir. of Events/Experiences: Kyle Helmick - kyle.helmick@entercom.com
Dir. of Marketing/Promotions: Katrina Llapitan - katrina.llapitan@entercom.com

ADVERTISE WITH US!

X107.5 Sales Staff
Dir. of Sales: Gina Massenzi - gina.massenzi@entercom.com
Sales Manager: Holmes Pooser - holmes.pooser@entercom.com

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Please Apply Online
Entercom Career Center

EEO Report

 

Got a question, comment, concern or complaint about X107.5? Let us know below...